Updated Chapter 2, Section 3.3 of the Admin Guide
authorJason Edgecombe <jason@rampaginggeek.com>
Sun, 30 Aug 2009 22:13:06 +0000 (18:13 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Tue, 1 Sep 2009 10:22:58 +0000 (03:22 -0700)
commit67bcc19c754e7bfd55d098e9fe17723340c275ba
tree8a1d0fd20fe1f0162e49bf0d738ba0d9d3261853
parent3e28e72e409550f398d006b7e1fa073bd23e1cfd
Updated Chapter 2, Section 3.3 of the Admin Guide

Added text about Freelance Mode and Dynamric Root Mode and the changes they
cause when dealing with mounts to foreign cells in /afs and \\AFS

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/380
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/xml/AdminGuide/auagd007.xml