Avoid AFS_version conflicts in uafs
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 21:52:22 +0000 (17:52 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:33:20 +0000 (08:33 -0500)
commit67d168511e716d12cc68476a7fda7e984e2ff96a
tree7bca1751db09f1179cb36157ff8e05883ad00257
parent7223d7b00c20032a957bd6f82ddaf2e0c7d522a9
Avoid AFS_version conflicts in uafs

libuafs links in both afsd.o and AFS_component_version_number.o;
afsd.c #includes AFS_component_Version_number.c, which causes
symbol conflicts when linking shared.

Don't include the version file when compiling for UKERNEL, to
avoid the conflict.

Change-Id: I9474faf10e029d0022b12431aad51e27412b19fc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11544
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afsd/afsd.c