Windows: separate parsemode from fs into own file
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 24 Dec 2010 18:36:51 +0000 (13:36 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 14:57:14 +0000 (06:57 -0800)
commit683747b9c4b3d9d77fb8c68df09a59807d027a42
treef17f72d93bcb70db29bf73a5a47f88f33d2db618
parenta7836dda8c1aab18c937c7e8909d4d9a678a53fa
Windows: separate parsemode from fs into own file

Separate parsemode() from fs.c into parsemode.c.

Restructure the function prototypes and the fs.h header
to permit building fs.exe from multiple source files.

Change-Id: I80840899706fd585addd165edc13a9e79928427a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3591
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/NTMakefile
src/WINNT/afsd/fs.c
src/WINNT/afsd/fs.h
src/WINNT/afsd/parsemode.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsd/parsemode.h [new file with mode: 0644]