volser: fix set-but-unused variable warning
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:42:11 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 02:58:35 +0000 (19:58 -0700)
commit6840d8dfb80d9ae3888171520304a021caef9fe5
tree68e9c451ee2f3a85f1a3a6c2c77b62a23ca2efdd
parent130155ff3c48f2da2433b359588346b4438d24a2
volser: fix set-but-unused variable warning

restorevol reads the magic number from the dump, then does nothing
with it. Rather than not reading it at all, just mark the variable that
it is read into as unused to supress the compiler warning.

Change-Id: I371e2556e3661836f6256fac255ae79005d9ffaa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5002
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/volser/restorevol.c