Windows: AFSParseRelatedName always use related name
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 05:41:52 +0000 (01:41 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 16:49:59 +0000 (12:49 -0400)
commit68d5e229e9bca83b90cd3e4c8c17719ea9864b00
tree390736b08acd040677f4b5a5be3705323378ed7b
parent2f4f1e3f8619b1531838a62031e969cbf64be7dd
Windows: AFSParseRelatedName always use related name

When parsing a RelatedFileObject always refer to the RelatedFileObject
FileName and not the IrpSp->FileObject.

Set the output FileName to pRelatedCcb->FullFileName

Test pRelatedCcb->FullFileName for wild cards

Change-Id: I86f5bb7fc05eddc0d3d1ca9fbb069248af23be98
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11396
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNameSupport.cpp