openafs 1.5.74
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 17 Apr 2010 14:14:50 +0000 (10:14 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sat, 17 Apr 2010 15:47:25 +0000 (08:47 -0700)
commit690b5c814e13bfc4652043474d2dcf48e4c8468d
tree5f454b266c421eb602f91a19d6507c1f3854a407
parenta9018b3132c92400bc87d7f3cf88b547d20f3ece
openafs 1.5.74

make 1.5.74 versions

Change-Id: I320cdbab2961dcf2a17bb71e8d4283aaf38941ce
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1768
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
configure-libafs.in
configure.in
src/config/NTMakefile.amd64_w2k
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_nt40
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_w2k