report server address when known for afs warnings
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 17:16:20 +0000 (13:16 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 25 May 2010 02:56:19 +0000 (19:56 -0700)
commit6916146b466676bc95df000ca4c367ea7c971133
tree4d2fcc74b3597fdecb4eeff6cc08a4c1055c10db
parent2f0998ff13fe55e74011bd32317697274f807cc5
report server address when known for afs warnings

if we have the server info, give an address with the error.
we could probably give the program name too, as for flock
warning, but...

Change-Id: I508572357c8c7027003900156dbb1a09ace04731
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1851
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_analyze.c