afs: Pass rx connection to print_internet_address
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 18:30:27 +0000 (13:30 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 18:34:00 +0000 (10:34 -0800)
commit692c300e371797ae5eac063a4c1a8030d48bb1aa
treee967f246db826d1b317bd811d168507953b9c08c
parentbcb077a00fb575e7beb92739646054ea67ca0b79
afs: Pass rx connection to print_internet_address

Make print_internet_address take an rx_connection, so it can print out
more information based on rx info. Currently it does not use the
connection; this commit is just for adding the connection to the
interface, and adjusting all of the callers to cope. There should be
no behavior change.

Change-Id: I410ffe43b7b6fc4d5c82666529c9263969820185
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8409
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/afs_analyze.c
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h
src/afs/afs_server.c
src/afs/afs_util.c