afs: Apply VLRU safety check for Linux too
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 21:12:12 +0000 (15:12 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 16:22:03 +0000 (08:22 -0800)
commit696db8667d12b1c5639515840f69c9a46d2b866d
treea6449c2c58ab4085111aecdec3c4c3a2aa871ad3
parentbc6dd95016c63d0742698d902aebf73c01162c24
afs: Apply VLRU safety check for Linux too

This invariant should apply to all platforms, not just those with
dynamic vcaches. Since this prevents an infinite loop if the list os
corrupt or something, having this around everywhere seems useful. So,
drop the check for afsd_dynamic_vcaches.

Change-Id: I90e438eb33f40762346d1c5a7138ed127fdcdcc6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8555
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/afs_vcache.c