afs: Delete unneeded duplicate code
authorPerry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 30 May 2014 02:24:24 +0000 (19:24 -0700)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 21:13:10 +0000 (17:13 -0400)
commit69705782318226806b6a2b092ec4b63d594d184c
treed81fbe347b13cb4202cab1edaade3c16a42d1425
parent02565591855f5a5ddb7dd6e308d9f535c2fd64b8
afs: Delete unneeded duplicate code

Delete a memory release and a goto since natural code flow will
result in exactly the same thing.

Change-Id: I8fe1400aa2db0e15cbbd577ba18cc1fcdec18447
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11179
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/afs_call.c