ihandle: Remove FDH_READV/WRITEV references 55/14655/2
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 27 May 2020 23:06:24 +0000 (18:06 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 26 Jun 2021 01:55:27 +0000 (21:55 -0400)
commit69973755bdb649a42a04c98d180867b741955a4b
tree6bfa21f52630e697c0198edebcec8c145f630457
parentb9d8b69590c09d672486ddefd0a6c7b74e219050
ihandle: Remove FDH_READV/WRITEV references

FDH_READV and FDH_WRITEV have been unused since commit
335ccb40 (ihandle positional read and write). Remove a couple of
lingering references to them.

Change-Id: I640d411782440958a823ef0e2aa810bddd8ceee2
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14655
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/vol/ihandle.h