libafs: Fix warnings in PPrefetchFromTape
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:54:52 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 16:56:45 +0000 (09:56 -0700)
commit6a03341df67e8330f6f801deb3a70e529cedb2a6
treed6dcc24a7a2f340f6e9312bf81c23a6a2087f006
parent4e9a49c58aa1a6c910b01fe995739d0852c75dd4
libafs: Fix warnings in PPrefetchFromTape

The PrefetchFromTape pioctl had a number of set-but-unused variable
warnings. Tidy up the code to remove these warnings.

Change-Id: I358f7e31ab8e9f03447675be40dc8571650dbe72
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4990
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_pioctl.c