Linux 3.17: No more typedef for ctl_table
authorMarc Dionne <marc.dionne@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 13:39:55 +0000 (10:39 -0300)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 14:50:52 +0000 (10:50 -0400)
commit6a23ca5b6e8bcaf881be7a4c50bfba72d001e6cd
treeca3cbb71d17cd3edbbc494bb0e7983f6514a2ea9
parentcadaea4f86427c4dc74f56fc66707e8cfb0166cb
Linux 3.17: No more typedef for ctl_table

The typedef has been removed so we need to use the structure
directly.

Note that the API for register_sysctl_table has also changed
with 3.17, but it reverted back to a form that existed
before and the configure tests handle it correctly.

Change-Id: If1fd9d27f795dee4b5aa2152dd09e0540d643a69
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11455
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Perry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_sysctl.c
src/cf/linux-test4.m4