RXAFSCB_GetCellServDB takes a serverList not an array of afs_int32
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 06:27:29 +0000 (02:27 -0400)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 07:31:22 +0000 (01:31 -0600)
commit6a68be71da262b7cc3a150097d579f64325c29ce
tree2bd593f02359de219a691442d1e0431fca03c9f9
parent47e31b020c3393fdbda9dddd99269482693cfb6c
RXAFSCB_GetCellServDB takes a serverList not an array of afs_int32

Reported by Marcus Watts

ListCellsRPC calls RXAFSCB_GetCellServDB which takes a serverList
and not an array of afs_int32.  Add the serverList and copy the
resulting server addresses into the array of afs_int32 address
values.

Include afs/afscbint.h instead of afs/afsint.h in order to obtain
prototypes for RXAFSCB_ functions.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/89
Verified-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
src/libadmin/adminutil/afs_utilAdmin.c