rx: conn_call_lock leak
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 15 Apr 2012 21:40:03 +0000 (17:40 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 13:52:53 +0000 (06:52 -0700)
commit6a9b0d8c56ab80bdcc8d4e2d0b28a606837141cc
treef769e8f5eb03b74bef8aad459758b863f2b06f28
parent15cde0e40db8c99ef9af7e9f04c406ce6ea3bfeb
rx: conn_call_lock leak

In rxi_ReceivePacket, if the packet is for a client connection
and there is no call allocated, the conn->conn_call_lock was
leaked.  Introduced by 95c38dff3740d7e24971ceb5875c06e7abfce102.

Change-Id: Icfc10849c1da08d7c96d139b0a10d9ffe7ee57df
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7218
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/rx/rx.c