windows: terminate multi_sz correctly
authorRod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 17:01:13 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 17:24:59 +0000 (10:24 -0700)
commit6aa9a8b9f6a8720ff8b5e983cc5a7005363747e2
treed5e93a9b173c71c34f98d9d6b7f0cef1e7e0475c
parent5fce5754cee4f466f99681fcd7f42e5735e9776d
windows: terminate multi_sz correctly

CreateProcess requires a null-terminated list of null-terminated strings
as an environment parameter.

A missing level of indirection was causing the final null to be
missed, meaning that if bosserver ran from somewhere which had an
environment the create process would fail.

Fix the null termination.

Change-Id: I3496d1c76570b80c760d0c0d8ee7fe046cec75b6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3193
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/procmgmt/procmgmt_nt.c