Code cleanup for vlserver
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tue, 28 Jul 2009 10:09:30 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 11:14:38 +0000 (04:14 -0700)
commit6ae0c53d93f26ddadc37dbf268652b1f8af8b3ec
tree78328ba818ad86a1b4b13b9cd6d6a3e90d3066ba
parent5eae1c8062a8662d172d21a059533e04eef318d2
Code cleanup for vlserver

Move the cnvldb.h include so it's after vlserver.h
Don't define MAXSERVERS in cnvldb.h (it's already defined elsewhere)
Cast nvldbentry(s) to vldbentry to avoid warnings from display_entry
Volume IDs are unsigned
Use var[0]='\0' rather than sprintf(var, "");

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/237
Tested-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vlserver/cnvldb.c
src/vlserver/cnvldb.h
src/vlserver/vlclient.c
src/vlserver/vldb_check.c