Windows: Only mask Delete permission for SMB reqs
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 20:16:42 +0000 (16:16 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 04:34:35 +0000 (21:34 -0700)
commit6aeab6595e4a36429943c22466b1b38591305240
tree340b485f10e816d6c53f8bfe26107cfe51099efc
parent7dcc4766377b99c60db60328c21a3990db132268
Windows: Only mask Delete permission for SMB reqs

For SMB requests the Delete permission is masked if the
readonly attribute is set on the file.  Do not apply this
heuristic to non-SMB requests.

Change-Id: I6617e935cb32796e4a95b4eac0bec9519bd3e937
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5342
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_access.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_access.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_scache.c