volinfo: comments
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 27 May 2011 15:29:33 +0000 (11:29 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 14:22:56 +0000 (07:22 -0700)
commit6b0ad5786d09446d6ecf723c892c11d6cce4493c
treebf56a71110dbdfeac9d743e7194010ffbeb53174
parent8eddff4b785a196b2aae8be2d3a0e75fa3b6c0cf
volinfo: comments

Add doxygen style comment headers.

Change-Id: Id8e18a102e8aa5fbb0a0e0f3c58983d93bf2bb50
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4738
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/vol-info.c