Windows: memory leak AFSInitPIOCtlDirectoryCB
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 16:02:20 +0000 (12:02 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 03:20:03 +0000 (20:20 -0700)
commit6b0bc2f6ff6ffecb4dd158ba5d2021d46bad7da0
tree57625fbbfb186e3db2a2e05f3d46a9b8e9899fac
parentaf1bdc2b7758615ac22505128415a4f10a1f8f10
Windows: memory leak AFSInitPIOCtlDirectoryCB

In an error occurs during AFSInitPIOCtlDirectoryCB processing
the nonpaged pool allocation would be leaked.

Change-Id: I092538202d84bd65476ba21a68e210d5f626ead2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7809
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp