make openafs 1.5.62
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 15:18:41 +0000 (11:18 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 15:21:34 +0000 (08:21 -0700)
commit6b555e5dc116905a3e8f356c45827f58b3a00f9d
tree678f17770a368f6f0d275eb5e4de914754189e9b
parent2b1336b59b554b657a2d671adbc0469e18004fbb
make openafs 1.5.62

update version strings for 1.5.62

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/351
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
configure-libafs.in
configure.in