Windows: cm_InitDaemon initialize cm_bkgQueueCountp[]
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 2 May 2012 21:47:46 +0000 (17:47 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 17:25:06 +0000 (10:25 -0700)
commit6b602e59af8d360f7ca2c48734477c21a94396af
treec9498da903fb8a889491711f39a92e913fc43c05
parentb750d82a8460cc1bd5a5761ed160b09ac5c132f5
Windows: cm_InitDaemon initialize cm_bkgQueueCountp[]

Change-Id: Ie4abd1c26d54208921a78e421b447a8f4fc5684a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7313
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_daemon.c