Windows: add cm_ServerListSize()
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 20:04:28 +0000 (16:04 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 03:36:12 +0000 (20:36 -0700)
commit6b8c43559073caa7f0b9db25bab4812606740e7d
tree560a17f7ee2629ac9afdf7d716ebcf61a26daa9e
parent2dbe1316a17716e57013cf41e7b19ec898b94cbf
Windows: add cm_ServerListSize()

cm_ServerListSize returns the length of a cm_serverRef_t list.

Change-Id: I6dc1e5e2c23efffe9d6c210ba1c8702d00aabe8f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7759
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_server.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_server.h