Windows: Redirector opens must set a valid FsContext
authorVaibhav Kamra <vkamra@maginatics.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 17:58:07 +0000 (09:58 -0800)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 22:37:29 +0000 (14:37 -0800)
commit6bb0014be2c3ea5ca411bf349fb3987c5d496c40
tree4445fee97cc5c642e5cdf44df937b89d46584e66
parentde93a78b870b40338cfd0f4839fe4ef3b959481b
Windows: Redirector opens must set a valid FsContext

A successful open must have FileObject->FsContext set to a structure
with a valid/initialized FSRTL_ADVANCED_FCB_HEADER object.

Not having this breaks assumptions in the kernel.

Patchset edited by Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

Change-Id: I70c9045bfa02c54074c015e6e871ead63efb6769
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6782
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/common/AFSRedirCommonDefines.h
src/WINNT/afsrdr/common/AFSRedirCommonStructs.h
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/fs/AFSCleanup.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/fs/AFSClose.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/fs/AFSCreate.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/fs/AFSFileInfo.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/fs/AFSRDRSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/fs/AFSSecurity.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/fs/Include/AFSCommon.h