Further code cleanup for the backup suite
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 19:53:57 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 19:01:04 +0000 (12:01 -0700)
commit6bb7bad9fc258c482d2f5786f2b03e90ccb54ad2
tree4d3be3a57539cca881908fc32aa937b2d550b31d
parent0e6a776e0e73b532d0d22ddeef20c868b95f8aed
Further code cleanup for the backup suite

Protect butm.h against multiple inclusion
Prototype more functions for internal use in bucoord
Remove some unused variables
Include additional headers as required
Prototype exported functions in budb
Make SendReturnList helper function generic, by using a void * rock

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/http://gerrit.openafs.org/168
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
13 files changed:
src/bubasics/butm.p.h
src/bucoord/bucoord_internal.h
src/bucoord/commands.c
src/bucoord/dump.c
src/bucoord/dump_sched.c
src/bucoord/main.c
src/bucoord/tape_hosts.c
src/bucoord/vol_sets.c
src/budb/budb_prototypes.h
src/budb/db_hash.c
src/budb/procs.c
src/butc/lwps.c
src/butm/file_tm.c