dafs state analyzer shouldn't require trailing spaces in commands
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 19:06:24 +0000 (15:06 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 19:16:20 +0000 (12:16 -0700)
commit6bc2b1af64a12a0cd3b3792803b71e92099425af
treea79f2d3380a7edd7146e3757e8fc08808ed748df
parentf4fb6cd4bf4bbfffef4cd3a9a36b3f5c23d447a9
dafs state analyzer shouldn't require trailing spaces in commands

the tokenizer didn't null out \n, but the strcmps for commands didn't deal,
so this basically works badly interactively. all commands not recognized.

Change-Id: Ifa7f8c0204a83d27f8876af8de94cb338499cdc0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2125
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/tviced/state_analyzer.c