Squash afs_GenericStoreProc warning
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 17:59:30 +0000 (12:59 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 18:46:11 +0000 (11:46 -0700)
commit6bccc0aee0b8a0b0a0b665064c746b8e3fb22843
tree539a5e80b6727a7cb354c9da528a130299cb7498
parent830cb48cbdd6fb41f7db8b50429ca7441a963518
Squash afs_GenericStoreProc warning

code is potentially unitialized. Initialize it.

Change-Id: I9c8a787d9f7f05ea88752063f1b31e0be61e28ba
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1746
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c