macos 10.6 amd64 kmod build fix
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 02:14:01 +0000 (22:14 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 03:44:47 +0000 (20:44 -0700)
commit6bec05a874035b30a1b7d5119a053f550adeba4d
tree7cfe760685a266dbe15d00c058f9226c51c197a2
parent5593ff360c7a8f9f69cebda0cb2e2909ff2f31b4
macos 10.6 amd64 kmod build fix

make the ARCHFLAGS support for amd64 work correctly by grepping for the correct thing

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/250
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/libafs/MakefileProto.DARWIN.in