Windows: AFSWriteCommon collapse redundant condition
authorRod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 11:48:08 +0000 (06:48 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 21:11:18 +0000 (13:11 -0800)
commit6c1d28958db1c0ec50b41274dffa9c58e448a9db
tree67115b6470869d024f4e44bd84741294ff9f258d
parent5e859ff2c35735729a030e9297e296595f750e22
Windows: AFSWriteCommon collapse redundant condition

We never get non cached and yet paging IO.  Even if we did it would
be inappropriate to call CcCanIWrite.  Therefore, collapse two if
statements into one.

Change-Id: I95c9030836e4f7dc4f7867a8b8b09b97bf57b429
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9125
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Peter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSWrite.cpp