viced: Improve CallPreamble error messages
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 04:46:12 +0000 (22:46 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 12:23:29 +0000 (04:23 -0800)
commit6c41b1f740e16b5b9adfe9026630595be6f0699e
tree0a90676ded1e6e5470ffbc61f2d17b4ec49a6427
parent1c4dc26584533afe3c6c7cfd24a0418cb1552a00
viced: Improve CallPreamble error messages

These messages are not very useful right now. At least try to say what
host we sent an error to, so we know which host may be experiencing
some troubles as a result.

Change-Id: I8b41b46511ebd4760d5021ea2fe2011842450998
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9381
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/viced/afsfileprocs.c