Tidy the vol directory
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 10:58:44 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 14:45:27 +0000 (08:45 -0600)
commit6c6f9dce248bb22162981fec8a5de53736740e7f
tree9e4212d36711fd2068a37848c8c82cfdc0a0c077
parent0cf977e5354bd28ac6d9777662e6a2121a510d35
Tidy the vol directory

- Remove some further warnings from the vol directory
- Add volutil_PartitionName2_r to afsutil_prototypes.h
- Export vol_prototypes.h so it can be used elsewhere in the tree

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/17
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Verified-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/util/afsutil_prototypes.h
src/vol/Makefile.in
src/vol/clone.c
src/vol/namei_ops.c
src/vol/vol_prototypes.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/vol/volume.h
src/vol/vutil.c