Windows: Implement dynamic cell detection for RDR
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 19:26:21 +0000 (14:26 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 21:59:47 +0000 (13:59 -0800)
commit6c708d1415b27bf8f2804f3407e4fbe2f7bf1009
tree856cf616b178aabd20057180ed4f8db06cd474d8
parenta428033bfe78c00dad84af9c14645723344297cf
Windows: Implement dynamic cell detection for RDR

RDR_EvaluateNodeByName knew how to parse \\afs\foo#bar\ notation
but couldn't perform a lookup for a cell that wasn't already
in the root directory.  Add support for autorecognition.

Change-Id: I8c2bacd034afa507d551da83dfc1958bd849a3a1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8562
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c