libafs: Remove unused volume "states" flags
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 20:33:41 +0000 (15:33 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 23:50:03 +0000 (16:50 -0700)
commit6cae7c554e917a26b197167e177bd3eb22bce71a
tree47dc732afc131a8f41db707ebbb142a1b0397019
parent09d1d8575ce96ef945a4fd8a99a0347f4e258c1e
libafs: Remove unused volume "states" flags

VResort and VMoreReps are not referenced anywhere in the tree, so
remove their definitions. Keep VPartVisible for VICEP-ACCESS, but
lower it to the next unused bit.

Change-Id: I04c9d1c75774a55d01105acb2b5df9d2bcafa5d8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5059
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs.h