Windows: Use ulFilter in AFSInvalidateObject
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 03:39:17 +0000 (23:39 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 13:07:50 +0000 (06:07 -0700)
commit6cb256375bb0aab73cc802e50620f1fcf0f564e4
tree977c153397f0c6079eb233ecdee0563451df64a4
parent0bc328b9729cb5bfe3085ac01455fe82c9cef7a4
Windows: Use ulFilter in AFSInvalidateObject

ulFilter was assigned appropriate values but it was not passed
to AFSFsRtlNotifyFullReportChange as a parameter.

Change-Id: Ie362b2b762e599a7cb040640539a098fdf80a259
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6987
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp