Windows: RDR_CleanupFileEntry restrict extent claw back
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 02:08:59 +0000 (21:08 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 15:09:57 +0000 (07:09 -0800)
commit6cd09ca2e699d2f9817b897e7165fac60560adcc
tree6516e59e43687a5e96f160c15e7bc7c2e2c4fe4f
parentf6c85f40c06ddb2e527fcd9c39cba779bc82485b
Windows: RDR_CleanupFileEntry restrict extent claw back

Only demand that extents be returned by the afs redirector
if this cleanup is the last open handle or the redirector has
requested that the file be flushed to the file server.

Change-Id: I03ddcd153d2ded5fc805148a192234742d20b29e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6394
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c