Squash more viced warnings
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Sat, 26 Sep 2009 16:44:06 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 14:10:46 +0000 (07:10 -0700)
commit6d628bbb7c188e5644e27b3657d824c1481034b6
treee3cd1a26207d3804375d399a0d7f00644fc5d66c
parente287f72e4e4de82fd2ab5c4a4137aa58a5f45b55
Squash more viced warnings

Get rid of more warnings in viced
  - Cast fids that we pass into the Dir package to avoid type warnings
  - Add ()s to a && b || c, to clarify its meaning - (a && b ) || c
  - Don't use %ld to print ints
  - Prototype another function from the host package

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/539
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/viced/afsfileprocs.c
src/viced/host.c
src/viced/host.h