Print "waiting for job termination" at most once.
authorKarl Ramm <kcr@1ts.org>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 18:56:29 +0000 (13:56 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 04:30:22 +0000 (20:30 -0800)
commit6d6d52e18f3bd537331de6021a0fcc2e96fc48db
treea1525059395afab8ffdaa8e31c67c1407dcc92e9
parentf238d4854d1f32836228f2d191c8a9d265d4b181
Print "waiting for job termination" at most once.

This message is useless, annoying, and is the UI equivalent of littering... but
it does explain why your backup command is just sitting there.

Change-Id: Ied49d0bf9f81b0e10804133c6f05814321d80438
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6223
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/bucoord/commands.c