de-"register" src/WINNT
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 23:58:47 +0000 (19:58 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 00:38:17 +0000 (18:38 -0600)
commit6d9617981c3fb6c0d188f12e896ad42c34d9e611
tree2386e80968f97a56a1c3fb77fedd4b97bdff162b
parent1c24db09fa193f964729aee27f309c27dec9853a
de-"register" src/WINNT

Remove all uses of "register" from the src/WINNT source tree.

LICENSE MIT

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/104
Verified-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/afsd_flushvol.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cklog.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_aclent.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_dir.c
src/WINNT/afsd/symlink.c
src/WINNT/client_exp/gui2fs.cpp
src/WINNT/client_osi/osisleep.c
src/WINNT/client_osi/osiutils.c