Windows: More specific error values
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 04:35:51 +0000 (23:35 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 03:50:13 +0000 (19:50 -0800)
commit6ee54eb3821b70a51cfde8096f2d50d46ead1b8a
treec5858a84f451fb30df8be752bfab3259f2de2430
parente5a2f955c782ee46d1b24671fd0bac555e11d1a8
Windows: More specific error values

When a mount point, symlink, or dfslink cannot be resolved
return STATUS_REPARSE_POINT_NOT_RESOLVED.

When an operation fails because the volume is readonly, return
STATUS_MEDIA_WRITE_PROTECTED.

Change-Id: Ib35f0d7851c087bf8aa25d4b0138ee72fb6f3c68
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6501
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Peter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCreate.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFSControl.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFileInfo.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNameSupport.cpp