volser: add missing Makefile dependencies
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 22:14:07 +0000 (18:14 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 15:16:52 +0000 (08:16 -0700)
commit6f1da57603cf86109e096001018ba9b0f1dd18b5
treebf8db1d2ff3856f4fa238caa2dce69617417d80a
parent2ea841feac2de8ade987c18cb7043aacfebe0d83
volser: add missing Makefile dependencies

Add some missing dependencies in the volser Makefile to prevent
trying to compile while a header file is still being generated.

This caused parallel make errors on some slower systems.

Change-Id: Ieab26cf03a86e340f442d683512a7326eec7834d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3244
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/volser/Makefile.in