Windows: Fix i386_w2k and i386_nt40 path construction
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 18:09:53 +0000 (14:09 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 20:27:11 +0000 (13:27 -0700)
commit6f3938e80a79a4a3684565a6960bce18e167aea4
treea9625769c2096685b557ccdce347148c0019718a
parent64f732764cab7387943647285d5e5203f0c74218
Windows: Fix i386_w2k and i386_nt40 path construction

Now that DEST and OBJ are defined in terms of AFSROOT
do not DESTDIR and OJT in terms of AFSROOT.

Change-Id: I196b4d0c93d2122c0b29f423213871db788c5ef5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3025
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_nt40
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_w2k