Windows: Disable OACR by default for AFSRDR build
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 05:46:52 +0000 (01:46 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 21:48:13 +0000 (14:48 -0700)
commit6fb2e92422abdaca6175f2556b24ba681af72fd6
tree1a090c2fc1be6f893280892b747554d093580598
parentc208b13fa024295c9064364520ef790b093e292c
Windows: Disable OACR by default for AFSRDR build

When building the AFS redirector with WDK7600 the Microsoft Auto
Code Review process is started by default.  This is a problem for
buildbot.  Disable OACR by default if the _RunOacr environment
variable is not set to TRUE.

Change-Id: I7e8f9f978e5f6b8a33fe0ff6174b9ddbe2a86ec7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5479
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/NTMakefile