kdump-build: don't install when it hasn't been built for *bsd*
authorJonathan A. Kollasch <jakllsch@kollasch.net>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 17:56:08 +0000 (12:56 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 02:45:57 +0000 (19:45 -0700)
commit6fe9a1ea0f22ef31ede5a9a8bb052b4ee71e7be0
tree56781dd1b3a57f02164ec099b2f80d64512b97dc
parent3a9a5783cd1fd73902655f0876e2069b42688c94
kdump-build: don't install when it hasn't been built for *bsd*

Change-Id: Iac9df9eb199433127941590d24633dfe9bbc6815
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5596
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/venus/Makefile.in