make unix 1.5.72
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 04:41:58 +0000 (23:41 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 05:28:25 +0000 (21:28 -0800)
commit70052370b7d7d87da9474bc02bfb8f6d330a3824
tree94056d8715d741ca05ccd74d09bc2fd54381ab57
parentb5cf121d6bfa5d8539354ca455c2de68534c598f
make unix 1.5.72

update version for next release

Change-Id: Idb0eeac9e5883f99ba787a41ab38081fcdabd855
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1291
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
configure-libafs.in
configure.in