libafs: correct export_reqhandler prototype
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 20:03:23 +0000 (15:03 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 27 Jun 2010 13:58:39 +0000 (06:58 -0700)
commit7005aec9a4a187065048985756f618043d7ec1ed
tree2d1d8e515d03bb37a35706d42aa9f3a5b521d745
parent7d1bbee02a80f045a6ae4e30410798f4785906a8
libafs: correct export_reqhandler prototype

The export_reqhandler function pointer takes an afs_int32*, not an
afs_int32 as the fourth argument.

Change-Id: I89ef9cfd23a5b673cbbb29fc710236cfe1e3c7cf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2257
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/exporter.h