ptserver: Fix argument aliases
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 22:44:21 +0000 (17:44 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 02:35:59 +0000 (18:35 -0800)
commit701fe99a58f2be2a82b3dd83658c09bdbc715f55
treec0dd9c2fe65e22189d433b2f1d4a31e073e3045c
parent20faeaaa324c3dc13824727e352bcfba2e2387f9
ptserver: Fix argument aliases

It's "-db", not "db". Similarly, it's "-depth", not "depth".

Change-Id: I24a3f08d02f9b14d06ad3f04c52957c46001b2d9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10418
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/ptserver/ptserver.c