Windows: report error on panic
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 05:05:14 +0000 (01:05 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 12:49:45 +0000 (05:49 -0700)
commit7051672c7118b44e40a59b645f48428aabc9ee8a
tree11fa3a021d220dda50f311c9dda4bf89de3898eb
parent846cef3685edbdba9f186f595daecb5241551ec1
Windows: report error on panic

If afsd_notifier() is called the service is going to exit(1).
Report to the service manager that the service exited with an
error as well.

Change-Id: I88bb2f315016ab17a526d1eab162ccde8beb0dd0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7148
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/afsd_service.c