volser: use also vn_length_hi in dump size calculation
authorHartmut Reuter <reuter@rzg.mpg.de>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 16:21:21 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 18:57:47 +0000 (11:57 -0700)
commit705f3ee384814bc082817267a2658bd5c918550c
tree7cde3420ecb00c9779046b5bf8301eee63f3eba9
parent3a0c348d6ebc375f11d2bab70de9a00f5905fe94
volser: use also vn_length_hi in dump size calculation

Only the low order 32 bits of the file length were used.
Now using macro VNDISK_GET_LEN instead of direct FillInt64.

FIXES 131819

Change-Id: Iaecd68764f4b071d6b8c838362e7e657578d9b2f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10876
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/volser/dumpstuff.c