Update Windows strcmpi call
authorMickey Lane <mlane@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 13:20:27 +0000 (09:20 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 14:43:42 +0000 (07:43 -0700)
commit706b299e1e5bb7658c1a9a26eae4e277027ce731
treeb2ba58508c0c7ce5ab31cafa26a889cdcf74ff3b
parent77b661c6a07346117896f9de4547976e54e02573
Update Windows strcmpi call

This POSIX function is deprecated beginning in Visual C++ 2005
Change to _stricmp instead
This change affects 4 calls in 3 Windows only files.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/http://gerrit.openafs.org/188
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_ioctl.c
src/WINNT/client_config/cellservdb.c
src/auth/ktc_nt.c