Windows: Tear down extents upon file deletion
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 17:14:28 +0000 (12:14 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 14:52:50 +0000 (06:52 -0800)
commit714ae7f1840757e0575d25c910b0b9fa2499e354
tree2ad5d91cad8aad7b1f53eebad6f3b8504aaf2893
parentc29dc399769c54bbab4af5bd4f828f0d49755860
Windows: Tear down extents upon file deletion

When processing AFS_INVALIDATE_REMOVED, tear down all extents
since they are no longer necessary and return them to the service
for recycling.

Change-Id: Iec6c0d2c68db16dbf3bd04c51536e13d45f0c1b8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6365
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp